Website Manager



  • Thomas Mekeel, President/Webmaster
  • Maggie Valentine, Vice President
  • Sal Pidala, VP Baseball
  • Megan Cotter, VP Softball
  • Dan Valentine, Secretary
  • William (BJ) LeMon, Treasurer
  • Ken Barton, Safety Officer
  • Anne Kane, Information Officer
  • Lee Erickson, Player Agent
  • William Duncan, Head of Facilities
  • David Herman, Umpire-In-Chief
  • Tiffany Swenson, League Concession Manager
  • Jeff Amato, Equipment Manager

Local Sponsors

Philipstown Little League

Philipstown Little League, PO Box 347
Cold Spring, New York 10516

Phone: 845-202-2313

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Philipstown Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login